Welcome !

Hello!

My name is Hsen. I’m from Lebanon. I created this blog to share my personal experience with Emirates Airlines when I applied for the position of Cabin Crew (or as they call it: Stewards II).

The idea behind running this blog came out after I found other blogs talking about the same topic, as they were very beneficial for me to pass the recruitment process till its final levels. Thus, I am sharing my story perhaps it will benefit all the new applicants and help them get the job.

On the other hand, you might find some stories or articles about traveling in general, love, dreams, and other life stuff.

Welcome to my blog. I hope you enjoy it. Please feel free to post any question, and I will do my best to answer all correctly as much information I have, or you can contact me privately on: hussein_khalil_55@hotmail.com

 

Thank you for checking my blog and stay tuned for the beginning of “The Emirates Dream” story.

13103546_10153294908936653_2444263609024217727_n

Leave a comment